Stay connected ... follow us on Facebook and Twitter


Cill Chainnigh

Official GAA Club Website

Club Officers for 2018

We wish ever success to the club officers and team managers for 2018. Each team manager will be identifying coaches to help with the groups. Any person who wishes to be involved please approach the team coach or any club officer.

Adult Club

Chairman - Jimmy Holden
Secretary - John Lennon
Treasurer - John Crowley

Juvenile Club

On Friday 8th December the Juvenile Club AGM was held and the following officers were elected

Chairman - Liam Sutton
Asst Chairman - Fergal O'Hanlon
Secretary - Noel Doherty
PRO - Fergal O'Hanlon
Treasurer - - Barry Purcell
Children's Officer - David McGrath
School Liaison Officer - Pat Hogan
Registration Officer - Eamonn O'Keeffe
Borg Na Nog - Tom O'Hanlon & Eugene Fitzgerald
Child Designated Liaison Person - Colm Lehane

U6 Boys/Girls Manager - Fergal O'Hanlon
U7 Manager - Eamon Delahunty
U9 Boys Manager - Diarmuid Mackey
U11 Boys Manager - Barry Purcell
U13 Boys Manager - Tommy Mackey
U15 Boys Manager - Joe Murphy
U17 Boys Manager - Pat Hogan/Eoin Henebery

Camogie Club

U8 Girls Manager - Collette Fanning
U10 Girls Manager - Eoin Cooney
U12 Girls Manager - Liam Fielding


© 2019 Mooncoin GAA Club. Email:
Website designed and sponsored by Fergal O'Hanlon Website Design.