Stay connected ... follow us on Facebook and Twitter


Cill Chainnigh

Official GAA Club Website

Club Officers for 2009

President: Fr. Eamon O'Gorman
Vice Presidents: Tom Nolan, Pete Doyle, Billy O'Keeffe, Joe Dunphy, Pat Kinsella
Chairman: James Grace
Vice Chairman: Paddy Crowley
Secretary: Oliver Dunphy
Assistant Secretary: Barry Purcell
Treasurer: John Crowley
Assistant Treasurer: Maurice Flynn
PRO: Richie Hogan

Delegate County Board: Eugene Dunphy
Delegate South Board: Johnny Phelan
Safety Officer: Nicholas Hennebry
ASAP Officer: Eugene Fitzgerald
Irish Officer: Joe Flynn

Development Chairman: Ned Doyle

Intermediate Hurling Manager: Joe Wall
Junior Hurling Manager: Jimmy Holden
Junior B Hurling Manager; Joe Murphy
U21 Hurling and Football Manager: Liam Sutton
Senior Football Manager: Eugene Dunphy

Juvenille Club Officers 2009

President: Fr. Eamon O'Gorman
Chariman: Eugene Fitzgerald
Secretary: Sheamus Crowley
Treasurer: John Purcell
Co. Board Delegate: Tom O'Hanlon
P.R.O.: Colm Lahane
ASAP Officers: Eugene Fitzgerald

Minor Hurling & Football Manager: Tom Murphy
U16 Hurling & Football Manager: Davy Cody
U14 Hurling & Football Manager: Willie Fleming
U11 & U12 & Schools Managers: Jamie Dunphy, Pat Duggan, Eddie Crowley
U8 & U10 Manager: Michael Holton

Camogie Club Officers 2009

The elected officers this year are:

Chairperson: Mai Murphy
Secretary: Ann Gahan
Assistant Secretary: Collette Doyle
Treasurer: Valerie Phelan
PRO: Laura Wall and Margaret Grace