Stay connected ... follow us on our social networks


Cill Chainnigh

Official GAA and Camogie Club Website

Stay connected ...


Cill Chainnigh

Official GAA Club Website

Club Executive and Managers for 2023

We wish ever success to the club officers, committee leads and team managers for 2023.

Club Executive

Chairperson - Michael Blanchfield
Secretary - John Lennon
Treasurer - Paddy Kinsella

Vice Chairperson/County Board Delegate - Eddie Quilty
Assistant Secretary - Noel Doherty
Assistant Treasurer - Kieran Dillon Dunphy
PRO - Eoin Walsh

Games Development Committee - Eddie Mackey
Finance Committee - John Crowley
Complex Committee - Joan Daly
Health and Safety Officer - Paul Brophy
Field Committee - Paddy Crowley/Liam Delahunty
Communications Committee - Fergal O'Hanlon
Health and Well-Being Committee - Nicola Fewer
Social Committee - Brenda Hogan
Junior County Board Delegate - Mark Tyler

Juvenile Chairperson - Evelyn Kennedy (for Fergal O'Hanlon)
Camogie Chairperson - Willie Kearns

Hurling Team Managers

Intermediate Team Manager - Brendan Cahill (Selectors: Liam Lacey, Eoin Doyle, Eoin Henebery, Fitness: Gary Walsh)
Junior Team Manager - Eoin Doyle (Selectors: Alan Henebery, Eddie Mackey, Jamie McGrath)
Junior A, C, D Manager - Eddie Quilty (Selectors: )
U21 Manager - Pat Hogan
U19 Manager - Jamie Carroll

Football Team Manager

Senior Team Manager -

Camogie Team Manager

Intermediate Team Manager - Joe Wall (Selectors: Mai Murphy, Derek Comerford, John Grant, Robbie Cody)